Skip to main content

Water Board Officers and Staff


Andrée P. Phillips – Chair
William G. Ertel – Vice Chair
Johnny R. Meyer – Secretary
Gregory A. Zeitler – Assistant Secretary
Thomas J. Marnon – Treasurer
Dr. Kent C. Trachte – Assistant Treasurer
Laura L. Templeton
Richard M. Trowbridge, P.L.S.
Katie de Silva


Michael D. Miller, Executive Director
Wendy J. Walter, Director of Compliance, Safety, and Security
Steve B. Benner, Director of Operations
Eric J. Smithgall, P.E., Director of Engineering